Calendar

Downloads

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Mustang Choir Practice (4th and 5th Grade)
-
Moorlands Elementary - Room 404
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Mustang Colts Choir Practice (3rd Grade)
-
Moorlands Elementary - Room 404
Tue, Jan 10
PTA General Meeting
-
Moorlands Library/Zoom
Wed, Jan 11
Mustang Choir Practice (4th and 5th Grade)
-
Moorlands Elementary - Room 404
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Watch DOGS Dads and Donuts (PTA Sponsored)
-
Moorlands Park Pavilion
MLK Assembly: Grades 4 and 5
-
GYM
MLK Assembly: Grades K-3
-
Moorlands Gym
Sat, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Mustang Choir Practice (4th and 5th Grade)
-
Moorlands Elementary - Room 404
Thu, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Mustang Colts Choir Practice (3rd Grade)
-
Moorlands Elementary - Room 404
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Mustang Choir Practice (4th and 5th Grade)
-
Moorlands Elementary - Room 404
Thu, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Mustang Choir Practice (4th and 5th Grade)
-
Moorlands Elementary - Room 404
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4