Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Girls on the Run Practice CANCELLED
-
Moorlands Gym
Thu, Apr 2
Girls on the Run Practice CANCELLED
-
Moorlands Gym
Fri, Apr 3
Harry Potter Club (4th and 5th grade) CANCELLED
-
P709 (Mrs. Klein's room)
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 7
Girls on the Run Practice CANCELLED
-
Moorlands Gym
Thu, Apr 9
Girls on the Run Practice CANCELLED
-
Moorlands Gym
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Girls on the Run Practice CANCELLED
-
Moorlands Gym
Thu, Apr 16
Girls on the Run Practice CANCELLED
-
Moorlands Gym
Fri, Apr 17
Harry Potter Club (4th and 5th grade) CANCELLED
-
P709 (Mrs. Klein's room)
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Girls on the Run Practice CANCELLED
-
Moorlands Gym
Thu, Apr 23
Girls on the Run Practice CANCELLED
-
Moorlands Gym
Fri, Apr 24
Harry Potter Club (4th and 5th grade) CANCELLED
-
P709 (Mrs. Klein's room)
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Girls on the Run Practice CANCELLED
-
Moorlands Gym
Thu, Apr 30
Girls on the Run Practice CANCELLED
-
Moorlands Gym
Fri, May 1
20-21 Kindergarten Tour
-
Moorlands Office
Sat, May 2