Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
3rd Grade Concert
-
Moorlands Gym
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Harry Potter Club
-
Portable 709
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Track & Field Practice
-
Moorlands Elementary Gym
Tue, Apr 16
Class Group Photos
Moorlands Gym
Track & Field Practice
-
Moorlands Elementary Gym
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Harry Potter Club
-
Portable 709
Fri, Apr 19
Moorlands Math Challenge Meeting
-
Room 205
2019-20 Kindergarten Tour
-
Moorlands Main Office
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Track & Field Practice
-
Moorlands Elementary Gym
Tue, Apr 23
Track & Field Practice
-
Moorlands Elementary Gym
Moorlands Cultural Evening
-
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Harry Potter Club
-
Portable 709
Fri, Apr 26
Mustang Spirit Day (PTA Sponsored)
Moorlands Elementary
Moorlands Math Challenge Meeting
-
Room 205
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Track & Field Practice
-
Moorlands Elementary Gym
Tue, Apr 30
Track & Field Meet
-
Northshore Middle School
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Harry Potter Club
-
Portable 709
Fri, May 3
Moorlands Math Challenge Meeting
-
Room 205
Moorlands Fun Run (PTA Sponsored)
-
Moorlands Elementary
Sat, May 4