Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Mustang Choir Rehearsal (Grades 4 and 5)
-
Room 404
Wed, Jan 8
Mustang Choir Rehearsal (Grade 3)
-
Room 404
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Harry Potter Club (4th and 5th grade)
-
P709 (Mrs. Klein's room)
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Mustang Choir Rehearsal (Grades 4 and 5)
-
Room 404
PTA General Meeting
-
Moorlands Library
Wed, Jan 15
Mustang Choir Rehearsal (Grade 3)
-
Room 404
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Mustang Choir Rehearsal (Grades 4 and 5)
-
Room 404
Wed, Jan 22
Mustang Choir Rehearsal (Grade 3)
-
Room 404
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Harry Potter Club (4th and 5th grade)
-
P709 (Mrs. Klein's room)
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Mustang Choir Rehearsal (Grades 4 and 5)
-
Room 404
Wed, Jan 29
Mustang Choir Rehearsal (Grade 3)
-
Room 404
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Spirit Day (PTA Sponsored)
Moorlands Elementary
Sat, Feb 1